Home    |    Careers    |    Sitemap
request a quote
 
Bookmark and Share
 

Contact Us

 T: +962-64899791  |   P.O.Box 15031 Amman 11134 Jordan



Management

T: +962-64899795   |   F: +962-64889792


Ahmad Abu Ghazaleh
CEO/General Manager

Gm@arabwings.com.jo

 Business Development

T: +962-64899795   |   F: +962-64889792


 
Sameer Hdairis
Business Development Manager

Mobile: +962-796337666

Sameer@arabwings.com.jo

Sales & Marketing

T: +962 6 4899790/88   |   F: +962 6 4899796   |   Email: Sales@arabwings.com.jo


Manal Obeid
Head of Sales & Marketing Department

Mobile: +962-796100561

Manalobeid@arabwings.com.jo
 
Dima Elayyan
Sales and Marketing Executive

Mobile: +962-799415333

Dima@arabwings.com.jo
Shima Barakat
Senior Sales Executive

Mobile: +962-796100547

shima@arabwings.com.jo
 
 

Accounting & Controlling

T: +962-64899798   |   F: +9626-4889792


Amjad Blewi
Head of Finance department

Mob: +962-799084230

amjad@arabwings.com.jo

Flight Operations

T: +9626-4899797    |   F: +9626-4899793


Mohammad Batayneh
Deputy General Manager / Head of Operations

Mob: +962-796336777

vpops@Arabwings.com.jo
 
Suhair Nino
Handling Manager

Mob: +962-796000867

handling@arabwings.com.jo

suhairnino@arabwings.com.jo

Maintenance

T: +9626-4899789    |   F: +9626-4899789


Abdullah Kh. Mahmoud
Head of Engineering and Maintenance Department

Mob: +962-796100569

alrowaythi@arabwings.com.jo

AOG Maintenance

aog@arabwings.com.jo

T: +962-64899791 Ext.600 

Mob: +962-797126134

Quality Assurance Department

T: +9626-4899789    |   F: +9626-4899789


Eng. Majed Al Aqrabawi
Director of Quality Assurance Department

Mob: +962-799087108

aqrabawi@arabwings.com.jo    

   

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

RECENT NEWS
17.05.2011  |  Bombardier Extends its Service Network in the Middle East and Asia- Pacific Region 
12...»
© Arab Wings, All Rights Reserved Privacy